• Home
  • Resources
  • Graduate Student Resources

History of Art Graduate Student (HAGS) Association

Elected officers for the 2016-2017 academic year are:

President: Reilly Shwab, rshwab@ku.edu

Vice-President: Meaghan Walsh, m839w239@ku.edu

Secretary: Sara Stepp, sara_stepp@ku.edu

Treasurer: Heather Tennison, heather.tennison@ku.edu

East Asian Art Faculty Rep: Pinyan Zhu, pinyan@ku.edu

Western Art Faculty Rep: Emily Smith, 15esmith@ku.edu

Mentoring Director: Camille Kulig, ckulig@ku.edu

2016 Symposium Co-Chairs: Kristan Hanson, khanson1@ku.edu & Emily Smith, 15esmith@ku.edu

Helpful Resources

Prospective Students: if you would like to be in touch with a current graduate student, you may contact Meaghan Walsh, m839w239@ku.edu

History of Art Events
Follow us on Facebook:
 
Studying Abroad in Art History?

Apply for the Eglinski Study Abroad Prize

Countdown to

Alumni, Submit Your News!

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today